Archive | 5:00 AM

Crafty Haul!

11 Oct

Today I have another crafty haul for you!

Lawn Fawn

Platform Pop-Up Die:
For whatever reason, this was marked down to $18.84 on Amazon. I had been eyeing it since it came out, and this was too good of a price to pass up.

I love this die set. It is well-designed, easy to use, and makes really fun cards!

In fact, you can see the first card I made with it on yesterday’s blog post.

I also placed a birthday order with Lawn Fawn in August. They give you a free stamp and die and ten percent off your order. Here is my freebie:

Party Pig:

I also got:
Snow One Like You Stamp (I made a card with this here):

Nighttime Sky Stencil:

Rainforest Cardstock:

Noble Fir Cardstock:

Twinkling Navy Patterned Paper 12 pk. ( I used this paper here):

I usually order my Lawn Fawn from Amazon because it’s cheaper, but small stamps, paper, and cardstock are pretty expensive there. I decided to take advantage of the sale and freebie to stock up on some of those items.

My Favorite Things

MFT was having a sale, and I had some points to use. A super cheap way to pick up some stencils!

Basket Weave Stencil:

Classic Edges Stencil:

Perfect Pool Water Stencil (I’ve used this here and here):

Radiating Rays Stencil:

So, that’s my haul!

I am already having a lot of fun playing with all these goodies, and I am looking forward to making many more projects in the future!