Christmas Card #2

6 Dec

Today’s card is another Lawn Fawn card:

Supplies: Dies, Stamps, and Patterned Paper are all Lawn Fawn except for the pine tree die, which I got from Ebay.
I do love to make scenes on my Christmas cards. If I had more time, they would all be like this, but there never is enough time, is there? Oh well. 🙂
I am entering this card into the following challenges:
Merry Little Christmas challenge #17:

Merry Little Christmas Challenge Blog

Crafty Hazelnut’s challenge #466:

Please feel free to copy to your sidebar

Lawn Fawnatics #66:

Lawn Fawnatics Challenge Badge

Simon Says Stamp Traditional Christmas challenge:

The Twelve Months of Christmas challenge #60:

Stayed tuned for more cards coming tomorrow!

4 Responses to “Christmas Card #2”

  1. Gab December 6, 2019 at 6:01 PM #

    Gorgeous card … lovely scene!

  2. Susan Renshaw December 10, 2019 at 3:44 PM #

    Sweet second card too!
    Thanks for sharing with 12 Months of Christmas Link Up!

    SUSAN DT

    DT for The 12 Months of Christmas Link Up!
    Calling All Crafters! – My personal Blog!

  3. Catherine December 20, 2019 at 2:06 PM #

    Oh my… this is so cute.
    Thanks for sharing with us at Craftyhazelnuts christmas challenge.
    Sorry I am late visiting… but better late than never.
    Happy crafting!
    Catherine x DT

  4. Helen December 31, 2019 at 4:14 PM #

    A great card.

    Thanks for joining us at the Merry Little Christmas Challenge Blog and Happy New Year!

    Helen x

Leave a comment