Christmas Card #1!

5 Dec

OK, I KNOW I am seriously late in posting my Christmas cards, but at least I am posting them! πŸ™‚
So, without further ado, here is card number one:

Supplies: Dies, Stamps, and Patterned Paper are all Lawn Fawn except for the pine tree die, which I got from Ebay.
I love how this card turned out-more of a wintery color palette, but it works!
I am entering this card into the following challenges:
Merry Little Christmas challenge #17:

Merry Little Christmas Challenge Blog

Crafty Hazelnut’s challenge #466:

Please feel free to copy to your sidebar

Lawn Fawnatics #66:

Lawn Fawnatics Challenge Badge

Simon Says Stamp Traditional Christmas challenge:

The Twelve Months of Christmas challenge #60:

I hope you liked this card as much as I do.
Stayed tuned for another card coming tomorrow!

3 Responses to “Christmas Card #1!”

  1. Gab December 6, 2019 at 6:01 PM #

    This is so cool – I really need to get that stamp!

  2. Claudia Rogier December 7, 2019 at 5:43 AM #

    I love this one. This is cute. Thanks for joining us at Crafty Hazelnut Christmas Challenge
    Hugs
    Claudia
    DT Crafty Hazelnut Christmas Challenge
    http://creativesketchygirls.blogspot.be/
    http://knutselmeisjes.blogspot.be
    http://craftyhazelnutschristmaschallenge.blogspot.com/

  3. Susan Renshaw December 10, 2019 at 3:43 PM #

    Lovely first card!! I was really organised this year and had them all done by November!
    Thanks for sharing with 12 Months of Christmas Link Up!

    SUSAN DT

    DT for The 12 Months of Christmas Link Up!
    Calling All Crafters! – My personal Blog!

Leave a comment