Guest Designer FLOA-Two More Cards

30 Jun

OK, these really ARE my last two cards from the For the Luv of Art May kit-I have pretty much run out of kit, and tomorrow starts my July posts!  🙂

Hi card

For this card, the chevrons were cut with my Silhouette, and I wanted to use up some of the flowers and ribbons I hadn’t in previous projects.  I had already used so many flowers, I was surprise I had so many left-this kit really has a LOT of flowers!!!

For this card, I used my Tim Holtz Picket Fence marker to cover over the designs.  I also added some Tim Holtz tissue tape.  Everything else on both cards (except for the card bases) comes from the kit.

So, that’s it for the May kit!  All in all, I made fifteen projects with this kit-wow!

Thanks Sherrie for giving me the chance to play with this beautiful kit, and starting tomorrow, I will begin posting some of the projects I made for July.

Have a great day!

One Response to “Guest Designer FLOA-Two More Cards”

  1. esosnosk@gmail.com July 11, 2012 at 6:57 PM #

    LOVE IT!

Leave a comment