Guest Designer FLOA-July

2 Jul

Well, I finished off my June For the Luv of Art Guest Designer stint with my post Saturday (sniff, sniff-loved that May kit!)

However, I am fortunate enough to be the Guest Designer for July as well-yay!

For my projects this month, I was sent the Simple Stories 100 Days of Summer kit.  This kit is FILLED with awesome diecuts, and colorful patterned papers and stickers-perfect for summer photos and cards!

So, without any further adieu, here is my first card!

It’s Summertime

I cut the card base from this piece of paper:

I used lots of stickers on this card, and put some pop dots underneath my flower for added dimension.

Everything on the card was included in the kit except for the twine, which is from The Twinery.

Hope you enjoyed!

Look for more project posts from me using this kit later this week including a layout, and my very first ever completed mini album (gasp!)   🙂

Leave a Reply

