Aloha Friday April 2024 Challenge

5 Apr

I am back today with a new design team project for the Aloha Friday Challenge!

For the month of April our challenge was to create a card with the following theme: Under the Weather (Get Well/Encouragement.)

Today is also another installment in my 2024 challenge to use up (completely) 100 patterned papers.

I pick limited supplies and try to make as many cards/tags as possible.

For this set of projects, I am using some adorable die cuts from Keep It Simple Paper Craft’s Bunny Season collection as my primary focus. I am also working through my Lawn Fawn 6×6 stash.

Here is my card for today:

Supplies: Patterned Paper, Stamp, and Die: Lawn Fawn; Die Cuts: Keep It Simple Paper Crafts

I hope you enjoyed my project, and we would love to have you join us at the Aloha Friday Challenge blog this month!

Leave a comment