Lawn Fawn Goodies Part 1!

14 Mar

Yesterday, I posted a card using some of my new Lawn Fawn goodies, and I thought I would share what I have picked up so far.  More to come, I am sure, but here is what I got from my local scrapbook store:
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/I/51oz-Yf1w1L.jpg     Lawn Fawn Clear Stamp Set - Elphie Selfie
Lawn Fawn Petite Paper Pack -LF1347 Perflectly Plaid Rainbow 6"X6" Lawn Fawn Petite Paper Pack - LF1355 Watercolor Wishes 6"X6"
I also picked up a 12 x12 piece of the rainbow plaid, as well as the green watercolor wishes paper.
The papers are just gorgeous, so really a no-brainer to pick up the paper pads.  I knew I would end up with the space set too (because of The Girlio), but surprised myself by loving the Elfie Selfie set.  Once I saw it in person, I fell in love.  🙂
Well, that’s it for now, but look for another Lawn Fawn card on Monday!

One Response to “Lawn Fawn Goodies Part 1!”

  1. Kim M March 28, 2017 at 4:25 PM #

    Still waiting for mine and I can’t wait! Happy Stamping 🙂

Leave a comment