The Paper Funday Challenge #65

1 May

Hello everyone!

I am excited to be sharing my May 2024 projects for The Paper Funday Challenges Design Team!

Our May challenge is as always Anything Goes, and our twist theme for this month is: Flower Shoppe.

We are sponsored this month by Star Stampz and Bonnie Garby Designs.

I chose to do the twist this month, and made two very similar cards:

Supplies: Gold Card Stock: Simon Says Stamp; Dies and 3D Embossing Folder: Spellbinders; Stamp: Penny Black; Other: Misc. Card Stock

These cards were FUN to make! I really like this mailbox die, and I have so many ideas on how to use it!

And that Penny Black sentiment fit just perfectly in the middle-always nice when that happens.

Well, those are my cards for today.

I hope you are inspired to create, and we would love to have you join us at this month’s challenge!

Leave a comment