Ally’s Angels Design Team Announcement!

10 Aug

Yay! I was just accepted as a design team member for Ally’s Angels!

Our theme for August is as always-Anything Goes.

For my card, I needed to make a thank you card for my in-laws.

I used this awesome die set from Lawn Fawn called Plant-A-Succulent, which they got me for my birthday. 🙂

I really love this die set-so many possibilities!

Supplies: Patterned Paper: Lawn Fawn (yellow), Simple Stories (woodgrain); Dies: Lawn Fawn; Other: Card Stock

This ended up being a completely die-cut card, and I really like how it turned out!

That’s it for now, but I hope you find time to do something fun today, and feel free to join us for this month’s challenge. You have until September 9th, so there’s plenty of time!

I am also entering this card into the Lawn Fawnatics Challenge 130:


4 Responses to “Ally’s Angels Design Team Announcement!”

  1. Leslie August 10, 2022 at 5:19 PM #

    Gorgeous card and SO happy to have you on the team! ❤

    • rkokes August 10, 2022 at 5:24 PM #

      Thank you so much Leslie!!!!

  2. Mom August 10, 2022 at 6:46 PM #

    Congrats!

Leave a comment