The Paper Funday Challenge #63

6 Mar

Hello everyone!

I am excited to be sharing my March 2024 project for The Paper Funday Challenges Design Team!

Our March challenge is as always Anything Goes, and our twist theme for this month is: The DIES Have It (use dies/die cuts in your design.)

We are sponsored this month by Altenew and Not 2 Shabby.

I chose to do the twist this month, and here is my card:

Supplies: Dies: Lawn Fawn (Zesty Lemon, Cole’s ABCs, Stitched Journaling Card), Tim Holtz (Layered Plaid); Stamps: Lawn Fawn (Pizza My Heart); Card Stock: Lawn Fawn (Blue, Orange, Green); Misc. Card Stock (Yellow, Dark Yellow)

Lots and lots of die cuts on this card!

It was easy to put together though, and I like the final result.

Well, that’s my project for today.

I hope you are inspired to create, and we would love to have you join us at this month’s challenge!

2 Responses to “The Paper Funday Challenge #63”

  1. Donna Walls March 6, 2024 at 5:47 AM #

    Rachel, this is such a fun and fresh card. The colors just scream Summer! Thanks for creating such a fabulous card for The Paper Funday Challenge.

    Donna xxPaper Funday ChallengeInspiration Station ChallengeBeautiful Blossoms Challenge

  2. Leslie March 18, 2024 at 7:02 AM #

    So cute!

Leave a comment