Archive | 6:00 AM

Project Life

8 Dec

I have a lot of Project Life pages I haven’t shared here.  So, over the next few days, I am going be sharing pages from this year.  I did Project Life Jan.-Feb., and then took a break (I was sick SO much of this year), and started back up the end of July.

Here are the rest of my January-February pages that I haven’t shared:

IMG_1950

IMG_1952

IMG_1954

IMG_1956

IMG_1957

I used a lot of Bananafish Studio cards and die cuts, some Amy Tangerine washi tape, and the blue letter stickers are from Cosmo Cricket.  I learned early on that although it is nice to print my pictures to the true digital size, it means I have a gap to fill with paper, etc. every time I add it in.  I decided that was just too much work, and started printing the photos to the 4×6 size, and cutting them down to fit the smaller openings when it worked.

I will share more pages from July tomorrow!