Archive | 5:08 AM

Crafty Stash 2 Part 4

8 Aug

Today I am sharing two more cards from my crafty stash series using Studio Calico journaling cards:
SBC_sca-0844_0
Here are the cards:
IMG_3955.JPG
Supplies: Patterned Paper, Label Sticker, Journaling Card: Studio Calico; Sentiment Sticker: Jillibean Soup
At this point in the process, I added some Jillibean sentiment stickers I found in my stash.  I used one on this card and added small strips of paper behind the sticker to pop it up just a little off the card.

IMG_3953.JPG
Supplies: Patterned Paper, Map Sticker, Journaling Card: Studio Calico; Star Stamp: Lawn Fawn; Sentiment Sticker: Jillibean Soup; Other: Twine
For this card, I used the back of the journaling card (which is the main reason I have so many packs in the first place-I loved the design!)  I added a single star stamp which I stamped five times, and another of the Jillibean Soup sentiment stickers.
Both of these cards are smaller cards with more generic sayings, so they are perfect to have in my stash for whatever I might need them for.
That’s it for today, but next week I will have more bookmarks to share!