Card Monday-Crafty Stash Series 2 Part 1

24 Jul

Today, I am sharing the beginning of another Crafty Stash Series!
For this one, I discovered a very large stack of Studio Calico journaling card packs from the Documentary collection I wanted to use.
SBC_sca-0844_0
I bought a TON of these when they were being discontinued (for only .25 cents each), and even though I have given several to my son to play with over the years, I still had quite a few packs left over.
For today’s project, I made some bookmarks with them:
IMG_3847.JPG
I added some old Bo Bunny Press letter stickers and some twine, and now I have some cute bookmarks!
One pack down-a lot more to go!
Tune in tomorrow for a project I made using four more packs.
Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

