Pinterest Thursday-Preschool Binder Part 2

13 Jul

Last week, I shared part one of The Little Guy’s Preschool activity binder, and today I am going to share the rest of what I have assembled so far.
I printed, and then either laminated, or stuck the page into a page protector.  If there were small pieces, they went into a baggie, and then a pencil pouch-just like I shared in last week’s post.
Circle the picture that is different - FREE Printable Preschool and Kindergarten…
pin found here

This set of interactive logic puzzles will have kids begging for more! Easy to…
pin found here

FREE Dinosaur Pattern Block Templates; Letter D Activities
pin found here

Beach themed pre-writing sheets
I only printed the tracing pages for this one-pin found here

Practice numbers and counting 1-5 with this free pumpkin worksheet. Good fall…
pin found here

FREE printable Alphabet Sequence Puzzle with Pete the Cat. Great activity for Back to School, or can be used as a book activity for Rockin' in my School Shoes, I Love my White Shoes, Too Cool for School, or The Wheels on the Bus.
pin found here

I also added the following to everyone’s binders:
I Spy Busy Bag (1 of 5 Dry Erase Busy Bag Ideas) 31 Days of Busy Bags & Quiet Time Activities @ AllOurDays.com
pin found here

20 FREE Rhyme Time Game Boards - This Reading Mama
There were so many game boards for this one that I split them between all of the kids, and then printed, laminated and cut a set of cards for each person-pin found here
So, that’s it for The Little Guy.  I will be adding more as he grows and learns, but I think he has plenty to start him off.
I hope you enjoyed this peek into our Preschool binder, and I look forward to sharing our other binders soon!

Leave a Reply

