Card Monday-Crafty Stash Series 1 Part 1

26 Jun

A few weeks ago I posted a series using minimal supplies from the Doodlebug Fairy Tale line.  I enjoyed doing that SO much, that I decided to do it again-this time pulling stuff out that has long sat in my crafty stash.  I ended up making nine cards and one tag in a single day!
Anyway, I will be sharing these projects with you over the next few weeks, and I hope you enjoy.
I started out with some tags from Studio Calico, and also some old SRM stickers I received in a design team package many moons ago.
Card #1 (It’s Your Birthday stamp is Lawn Fawn):
IMG_3758.JPG
Card #2:
IMG_3756.JPG
I like how the “all about You!” sticker lined up so perfectly on the pink tag.
Both cards turned out very neutral and are great to have in my stash any time I need a birthday card.
That’s it for today, but I will be sharing two more tomorrow, so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

