Pinterest Thursday-Paper Popsicles

25 May

Yay!  School is officially out for everyone this week!  We finished up homeschooling a few weeks ago, but The Boy just wrapped up public school on Tuesday.  SO, that means lots more time for crafty projects!  🙂
In my homeschool evaluation of how things went this year, I really felt like we didn’t get to near as much art as I would have liked, so I am really challenging myself to fill this summer with crafts and art projects.  And, I am going to use this blog to keep myself accountable!
So, here is the first crafty project we did-from Pinterest, of course!
Paper Popsicles
IMG_3523.JPG
IMG_3524.JPG
pin found here
Fun way to use up all the adhesive foam and stickers we have around here!
Now off to enjoy the real thing!  🙂

Leave a Reply

