Lawn Fawn Part 3

28 Mar

I got another great deal on Lawn Fawn stamps and dies on Amazon.  The stamp sets were all less than $7.00, and the new dies were less than $8.00.  I also picked up an older die I have been wanting for less than $6.00.  Love this, because it means I can get even more Lawn Fawn!
Anyway, here is what I picked up:
index.jpeg
index.jpeg
index.jpeg

index.jpeg
index.jpeg
index.jpeg
I have already stamped a bunch of the images, and spent a night cutting them all out, so look for more Lawn Fawn cards coming soon!  🙂

4 Responses to “Lawn Fawn Part 3”

  1. Kim M March 28, 2017 at 4:13 PM #

    WOW! In the UK these dies and stamps are quite expensive! Well done you for finding a great deal 🙂

    • rkokes April 1, 2017 at 11:36 AM #

      I know, pretty much half price! Makes me happy. 🙂 Does the UK have a version of Amazon? Not even sure how that works…..

      • Kim M April 1, 2017 at 11:46 AM #

        It does but it’s still cheaper to find a retailer then going on amazon to be honest. I do buy from Supermarket USA & BIC Warehouse in America and it’s still cheaper then here! The exchange rate hasn’t helped though.

  2. rkokes April 3, 2017 at 3:07 PM #

    That is such a bummer! Well, I am not sure if they ship overseas, but I have been getting everything from an American Amazon shop called Craft Bench. It might be worth checking into since their prices are so amazing.

Leave a Reply

