Card Monday-More Birthday Cards

2 Jan

Last week I shared a birthday card and I liked it so much, I decided to make more!

Here are two more blue ones:
img_3215
img_3217
And here are two pink versions:
img_3218
img_3222
Supplies: Stamps: Mama Elephant, MFT; Inks: Tim Holtz Distress, Memento Tuxedo Black, Versamark; Other: Card Stock, MISTI

The only thing I changed from the first card is that I didn’t add foam tape under the black panel.  While I liked the look, most of these will end up in the mail, and I didn’t think it was necessary.

There is TONS of stamping on these cards, but I sure do like the results!  🙂

I am entering these cards into:
Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Anything Goes:
Simon Wednesday Challenge Blog
Simon Says Stamp Work It Wednesday

One Response to “Card Monday-More Birthday Cards”

  1. Mandy Stacey January 4, 2017 at 6:46 AM #

    Gorgeous cards! They are really elegant and striking.
    Thanks for joining us at Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge & Happy New Year!
    Mandy xx

Leave a Reply

