Another Christmas Card?

29 Dec

So, I guess I am still in the mood to make Christmas cards after all.  🙂
I won a gift card to Di’s Digi Stamps from a challenge at Crafty Hazelnut, and I just couldn’t wait to play with the fun images I picked out!  This one was a fireplace image, and I just grabbed a few leftover MFT yetis, and my card was done!
img_3204
Supplies: Digital Image: Di’s Digi Stamps; Patterned Paper: K & Company; Stamps: MFT, Hero Arts (Sentiment); Dies: MFT; Markers: Sharpies, Spectrum Noir, Copics, Wink of Stella
I used lots of Wink of Stella on the fireplace image, so there is tons of sparkle!  And, I don’t mind already having one card made for next year!  🙂
I am entering this card into:
Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Anything Goes:
Simon Wednesday Challenge Blog
Simon Says Stamp Work It Wednesday

One Response to “Another Christmas Card?”

  1. jenn shurkus January 2, 2017 at 7:13 PM #

    awwww this is super sweet 🙂 Thank you for playing along with us at simon says stamp wednesday challenge!!

Leave a Reply

