Christmas Card 32

15 Dec

Today’s card used up some leftovers I had sitting around.  I had a card base with this dark green card stock already attached, and that chipboard piece-I have been trying to use it on a card for the last several years-never finding the right place for it, so I was really happy to use it up!  I trimmed down the chipboard sticker, popped the yeti up on foam, covered the trees with Wink of Stella, and added my Pico embellisher on the Christmas lights.  I also used a white gel pen to make the snow on the background.  Turned out cute!!
IMG_3103.JPG
Supplies:  Stamps and Dies: MFT; Chipboard: My Mind’s Eye; Markers: Spectrum Noir, Sharpie, Copic, Wink of Stella; Other: Card Stock, Foam Tape, White Signo Gel Pen, Pico Embellisher
Craftyhazelnut’s Christmas Challenge #311
Craftyhazelnut’s Christmas Challenge 2 December Extra Challenge
And Kylie’s Twelve Days of Christmas Cards Challenge:

One Response to “Christmas Card 32”

  1. Fiona December 31, 2016 at 6:53 AM #

    Wonderful card. Thanks for joining us at Crafty HazelNuts Christmas Challenge Extra. And a very Happy New Year to you!

Leave a Reply

