Card Monday-Christmas Card #10

14 Nov

I had SO much fun using the snowmen on my previous card, I made this one:
IMG_2774.JPG
I really like how simple this one is, but it turned out so neat!  I think I might end up making another where one snowman has a scarf a different color-so that he really stands out.  I did add some Wink of Stella to the noses and the red in the scarves.  The snowman and the sentiment are both by Paper Smooches.
I am submitting this card to:
Christmas Card Challenges Challenge #48
Addicted to Stamps and More Clean and Simple challenge.
Also the Craftyhazelnut’s Christmas Challenge 2 November Extra Challenge.

2 Responses to “Card Monday-Christmas Card #10”

  1. Julie B November 15, 2016 at 10:06 AM #

    What fun, love your snowmen.
    Thanks for sharing at ATSM. 🙂

  2. Debbie November 15, 2016 at 5:31 PM #

    So cute!! I love your snowmen!!
    Thanks for playing along this week at Christmas Card Challenges!!
    Debbie (CCC DT)
    Debbie’s Dash of This and That

Leave a Reply

