Christmas Card #8

11 Nov

I was playing with my stash of pandas (I have a whole bag of them), and working on a challenge  to use one circle, one square, and one other element.  That was a lot harder than it sounded, and I ended up using my pandas as my one other element-not sure if that qualified, but it still came out cute.  🙂
IMG_2897.JPG
The papers are October Afternoon, the pandas are Mama Elephant and the hats I added are from a Paper Smooches snowman set.  The sentiment is from Lawn Fawn.
I am entering this in Christmas Card Challenges challenge #47.
And also Craftyhazelnut’s Christmas Challenge 2 November Extra Challenge.

 

One Response to “Christmas Card #8”

  1. Monica November 11, 2016 at 11:42 PM #

    Oh! Lovely pandas!
    Thanks for playing with us at Christmas Card Challenges this week! Good luck!
    Monica – CCC DT

Leave a Reply

