I Miss You Card

5 Nov

For this card, I had three challenges I wanted to enter-a theme/product challenge, a color challenge, and a sketch challenge.  So, I made this card that works for all three:
IMG_2930.JPG
Supplies: Stamps: Penny Black (background), Hero Arts (sentiment); Die: Lawn Fawn; Ink: Memento; Misc.: Card Stock

Here are the challenges I entered:

Simon Says Stamp Thinking of You (using Penny Black):
Simon Wednesday Challenge Blog
Color Throwdown #417
:

Freshly Made Sketches #261:

I was pretty happy that I was able to come up with one card for all three challenges-fun to stretch myself creatively!  🙂

3 Responses to “I Miss You Card”

  1. Lori November 5, 2016 at 7:48 PM #

    Lovely design! Thanks for joining us for this week’s Color Throwdown!

  2. trace freeman November 6, 2016 at 4:41 AM #

    Its beautiful, love the colours !
    Thank you for sharing with us at Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge x

  3. Cindy Hall November 7, 2016 at 3:28 PM #

    Thanks for sharing with us at Freshly Made Sketches this week!

Leave a Reply

