So Thankful Card

29 Oct

Another card using Lawn Fawn-I think this is one of my favorite sets from them. I am also playing around with my new cloud border die from Lawn Fawn and some of their fall-themed papers.  So cute!
IMG_2881.JPG
I am entering this card into the Anything Goes Challenge on the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge blog!

One Response to “So Thankful Card”

  1. teresa kline October 30, 2016 at 3:54 PM #

    hello! wow, this is adorable, luv the brightly colored leaves…super cute! I am so glad you played along with us at simon says stamp wednesday challenge!

    blog-paperie blooms
    ig-2klines

    sparkle & shine, kindness *~*

Leave a Reply

