Layout-Pretty Lady

3 May

Pretty Lady
IMG_2032
This layout literally came about from my leftovers.  I have a tin cup I keep on my desk with little leftover bits in it, and I pulled almost everything on this page from there.  The tags, ephemera, and paper scraps (including the thanks diecut made with my Silhouette) are all Dear Lizzy, and the bow is Freckled Fawn.  The only adds I made were the PinkFresh phrase stickers, the Thickers, and a small strip of black and white Maggie Holmes paper that was a leftover from the Hello Lovely flower layout I shared a few weeks ago.

The design idea came from a layout I saw on YouTube.  Unfortunately, I can’t remember the name of the artist, so sorry about that!  Basically though, she had a picture and then three tags underneath.  This was a new idea to me, so I thought it would be fun to try!
The picture is of my niece-isn’t she adorable????  🙂

Leave a Reply

