Card Monday-A Thank You

2 May

I needed a super quick thank you card for our Girl Scout troop leader who was retiring.  I grabbed some pre-cut and colored Mama Elephant images, and some really old letter stickers.  A little doodling to make the balloon and strings, and it was about the fastest card I think I’ve made!  Thank goodness for all the images I have been coloring and cutting lately.  And kudos to me for using something really old from my stash in the process!  🙂
IMG_2181

Leave a Reply

