Card Monday-Spiderman Birthday Card

29 Feb

This week, I am going to be sharing The Boy’s Spiderman birthday party, so I thought I would start things off with the simple birthday card I made:
IMG_1877
This was so easy.  I cut a Spiderman out of wrapping paper and adhered it to the card.  Then, I took my black pen and drew on lines to look like a spiderweb.  Viola-instant birthday card!  It took me no time to make, turned out great, and used simple supplies I already had on hand.  That’s a win-win in my book!
Tomorrow, I will start the birthday sharing in earnest-there’s a LOT! 🙂

Leave a Reply

