Valentines Part 1

9 Feb

This year, I got a little ambitious with valentines.  🙂
It started when I got some super cute Lawn Fawn stamps for Christmas, and one of them was this little skunk:
images
I decided it didn’t HAVE to be colored like a skunk, and proceeded to have a blast coloring it a bunch of different ways.  I liked the brown colors the best, so several got done that way, but I did try and make some “girl” ones as well.  Here is a picture of the coloring in action:
IMG_1773
I mainly used my Sharpies (another Christmas present), but my few copics made an appearance as well.  I also used my Wink of Stella for some sparkle on the hearts.
I ended up coloring and cutting out twenty-eight critters in all (The Girlio colored her own which I will post later.)
On Thursday, I will post more about the actual valentines themselves, but rest assured, these cute critters got added to every one!

Leave a Reply

