Card Monday-Christmas Card Time!

2 Nov

Wahoo!  It’s finally time to start posting Christmas cards!  I have to admit, I didn’t do as many as I normally do (some people got the super cute Charlie Brown Christmas cards I have been stockpiling for a while now), but I thought I would share the ones I DID make!
I am still mainly using leftovers from previous years.  I haven’t found a new collection I absolutely love, so I just decided to use what I had on hand.
Here’s the first one:
IMG_1605
I stamped the background in green with one of my favorite Hero Arts stamps.  Added some circle stamps in red for berries (which I covered with red Stickles), and then added a few leftover Echo Park stickers I had.  A quick and easy card!
Stay tuned for another card tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

