Pinterest Thursday

13 Aug

I love Pinterest.  I might have mentioned that.  🙂

Anyway, the kids were playing a game, and The Boy was very frustrated because he couldn’t hold all his cards.  I remembered this pin I had seen earlier in the week:
lego
pin found here

I grabbed some Duplos, and presto-problem solved!  I love it when a plan comes together.  🙂

p.s. this is the picture from the pin-I didn’t remember to take a picture of mine.  Just know that you CAN make it with the bigger Duplos as well.

Leave a Reply

