Pinterest Thursday-4th Of July Edition

9 Jul

Every year, I print some new 4th of July coloring sheets for the kids.  This time, The Boy asked me if I would like to color with him.  I thought, sure, why not?

Of course, by the time I printed sheets for everyone, he was already done with his and had moved on, but I had a good time finishing my picture anyway.  🙂

The boys colored this one:
IMG_1047

pin found here

I did this one:
IMG_1050
pin found here

Pardon all the crinkles on these pages-the toddler got to them before I took pictures.  You get the idea though.  🙂

Leave a Reply

