Kid’s Craft #129-Do A Dot Pages

22 May

I had been wanting to buy the kids (especially The boy) a set of Do-A-Dot markers.  I finally got around to buying some, and I had NO idea they would be such a big hit!  I really couldn’t print pages fast enough!

doadot

Here are just a few of the ones I found on Pinterest for them:
d1
pin found here
d2
pin found here
d3
pin found here
d4
pin found here
d5
pin found here
d6
pin found here
d7
pin found here
I drew the flower inspired by this pin as well (this is the picture from the pin):
d8
pin found here
And, we played around with some coffee filters (again, this picture is not my pin-I guess I didn’t take any pictures of their creations!):
d9
pin found here

I have a feeling these markers will be well-played with!  🙂

Leave a Reply

