Valentines For The Boy

10 Feb

I love Pinterest for finding cute valentine ideas, and this year was no exception.  For The Boy and his Preschool class, I made these:
as
pin found here

So simple, and yet so cute!  I admit, it was extremely difficult to get this to print-not sure why-but after that it was simply a matter of tracing the applesauce container over each star and cutting them out.  Love the idea of using the pink applesauce too-very Valentine’s Day.  I did all of ours on craft paper, and they look terrific.  This was also easy to do in advance too, which I love.  🙂

I will be sharing The Girlio’s valentines on Thursday and Friday-yes, there was so much to them it will take two days to share.  I might have let her get a LITTLE carried away.  🙂

Leave a Reply

