Card Monday

6 Oct

Here is a card I made for a World Card Making Day challenge at Studio Calico this past weekend:

ic
The challenge was to use Studio Calico digital products, and as I recently won a $10 gift card to SC, I had just picked up this really cool criss cross cut file.  I paired that with this free digital print of an ice cream cone to create my card.  After I cut the background, I misted it with SC mists to coordinate with the ice cream cone, added some twine and an MME enamel dot for the cherry, and I was done!  Oh, and I used my clear Wink of Stella pen on the ice cream for a little shimmer too.  🙂

Leave a Reply

