Pinterest Thursday-My Father’s Day Pins

10 Jul

For Father’s Day this year, I printed this for the kids to fill in:
dad
pin found here

This turned out SO cute, and it was so fun to see the kids’ perspective on their dad.  My favorites included:

Question: What is your dad’s favorite hobby?  Answer: Lowe’s.  Ha ha.  So true!  🙂
Question: What does your dad do for work? Answer: Exercise

Kids crack me up.  🙂

I also printed this card for my dad:

da

pin found here

I added some Studio calico wood veneer for a little dimension.  Cute, and simple-just the way I like it.  🙂

Leave a Reply

