Card Monday

7 Jul

So, once upon a time in 2011, I made a card that I gave to my sister-in-law that looked like this:
leop
Well, just a little while ago, she asked me if I could make her another one just like it to give to someone.  Fortunately, I had just organized my scrap paper, and I don’t know if being able to find some scraps was a good thing because I could make the card, or a sign that I don’t use up my scraps.  I prefer the first one.  🙂  ANYWAY, I didn’t have exactly everything, but it is pretty close.  I added some Wink of Stella to the letters to give them some glitter, and used pink gems instead of clear, and here you have it:
leop2
Hope she likes it!  🙂

Leave a Reply

