I Made Pages!

4 May

Well, I did AMAZING yesterday!  I made SIX pocket pages!  So amazing since I haven’t made a single page since October 2012.  Can’t believe it has been that long since I finished a page, but I HAVE been rather busy-having a baby, moving, etc.-I guess that might have contributed!  🙂

Anyway, I found these amazing free printables from Simple Stories for National Scrapbook Day, and they so inspired me, I used all but two of them.  🙂

Here are the first two pages I made:

PG1

PG2

These pages are from events last June-what a great summer we had-I really wanted to document it, and these printables were perfect for summer pages.  I will share two more pages tomorrow!  🙂

Leave a Reply

