Christmas Card 9

18 Nov

Playing a little catch up here!  Here is another Christmas card:

IMG_5193

I used some of Lawn Fawn’s Christmas collection that I won last year.  I stamped the Merry Christmas, but it didn’t turn out quite right, so I went over it with my Sakura glitter pen.  The four squares in the middle are actually from the index sheet (the sheet that shows what is inside the collection pack.)  I like using those because they are little snippets of the patterned paper already lined up for you!  I popped up a few of the stickers with foam adhesive, and there you go!

 

Leave a Reply

