Pinterest Thursday

6 Jun

Found an awesome worksheet on Pinterest the other day:

graph
pin found here

What a great way to practice sight words and math at the same time-LOVE it!  I just made my own version in Excel for our personal use, and here it is:

IMG_3281


IMG_3283

I made nine sheets-using all of The Girlio’s sight words from kindergarten, plus some words I knew she could figure out.  She loved these, and did five the first day!  Should have made more, I guess!  Anyway, very good learning tool-super cool!

Leave a Reply

