Pinterest Thursday-Teacher Gifts

16 May

I love Pinterest.  Have I said that lately?  🙂

Well, anyway, there were some SUPER cute ideas for teacher gifts out there, and I picked three that we did for The Girlio’s teachers this year.

IMG_3203
pin found here-this print actually came really large (16×20), and it wouldn’t let me just print it smaller on my printer for some reason. So, I resized it in Photoshop Elements, and printed it on white cardstock.  The frames are from IKEA-I try to keep a stack of them around because I really like them, and they make cute and easy gifts.
IMG_3198

pin found here-another project just printed on white cardstock.  The twine is by Doodlebug.

IMG_3196
pin found here-love the idea of using cupcake liners as flowers!  And, I thought it was so cute that she drew rainbows in colors that matched the liners!  🙂

So, that is what we did for teacher gifts this year!  They were a little time-consuming, but turned out super cute, and her teachers loved them!  🙂

Leave a Reply

