It’s National Scrapbooking Day!

4 May

Yes, I know I am making cards and not pages, but I am having fun, and there are plenty of great challenges for making cards this weekend too, which is awesome!  I made this card in about 15 minutes, which is probably a record for me-just grabbed a scrap of paper, and some bits from my desk-love how it came together!

IMG_3104
Supplies: Paper: Echo Park; Tag: American Crafts (Amy Tangerine); Bag: Whisker Graphics; Paper Clip and Washi: Freckled Fawn; Twine: Divine Twine, The Twinery, Doodlebug

I am submitting this to Studio Calico’s challenge to use a bag or pocket on a project.

Leave a Reply

