Pinterest Thursday

3 Jan

I don’t have any new Pinterest projects to share today, so I thought I would share some really fun products I have been finding on Pinterest lately-just for something different.  🙂

1.  Lightsaber popsicle maker

ls
pin found here

2.Great bandaids
band

pin found here

3. Donut machine-my kids would LOVE this!
dout

pin found here

4. Mug-changes to white and says “mischief managed” when you fill it with something hot!  Very cool!

mug

pin found here

5. Book-I love Sandra Boynton books, and this one is personalized!
book

So, there you have it-just some fun Pinterest stuff!  I am working on wrapping up my 2012 goals, etc., and starting 2013.  I have been making fun cards with The Girlio, picking out some Valentine’s crafts to make, and I hope to post more of my 2012 Project Life this weekend, so be on the lookout for all of that!  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

