Pinterest Thursday-BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwiches

29 Nov

Another Pinterest recipe!


pin found here

We liked this recipe (and it made for good leftovers), and I liked having another crock pot meal.  I thought it was a bit sweet, and could have used some type of seasoning, but I wasn’t sure what.  I am thinking it was just the BBQ sauce I used.  I think next time I will just try a sauce that isn’t as sweet.  A good, and SUPER simple recipe though, and I will make it again.  So nice that these recipes I am trying are working out so well.  I was getting kind of bored with making the same kinds of food all the time, so it is nice to have some new dishes in the rotation!

One Response to “Pinterest Thursday-BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwiches”

  1. Anne S December 12, 2012 at 12:17 PM #

    Can you email me the recipe for this, since I’m not on pinterest! It was SO good to talk to you the other night! We definitely shouldn’t wait so long to chat again 🙂

Leave a Reply

