Secret Projects And Goings On!

19 Nov

Well, I apologize for the lack of crafty posts as of late.  I have been working very hard for the last couple of weeks on some guest designer projects for my local scrapbook store.  I turned everything in on Saturday, but I believe they won’t be posted on their blog until some time in January/February.  A long wait, I know!  I did a few very different things from my normal types of projects,  so I am anxious to share, but need to be patient!  🙂

And I have been a bit behind on my book reviews, so I am catching up with those this week. Oh, and did I mention I started a part-time job today?  It’s a great opportunity, and I am super grateful, just trying to re-balance everything, you know?  🙂

Anyway, now I can focus on getting back to posting some of the crafty projects I HAVE made!  I have a few Christmas cards, as well as I realized I can’t remember the last time I posted a Project Life page here (yes, I am still doing Project Life!)

I say all this to say-I will be back to regularly scheduled programming by the end of this week!  🙂

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

