Pinterest Thursday-Grilled Potatoes

15 Nov

Another Pinterest recipe:


pin found here

I had never heard of “fry sauce”, but I made both that, and the potatoes.  I would like to say it was good.  But it was just plain RIDICULOUSLY DELICIOUS.  I could have just eaten them all until they were gone.  Both the potatoes, and the sauce were amazing.  As in-I shouldn’t make these unless I want to gain a gazillion pounds but I probably will-delicious.  Actually, if you didn’t make the sauce, and just used BBQ sauce for dipping, they wouldn’t even be that bad for you.  Everyone in the family loved the potatoes, and hubby and I loved the dipping sauce.  This was a definite winner, and I am drooling just thinking of these.  Go forth and make these.  Is that a ringing endorsement or what?  🙂

Leave a Reply

