More Goodies!

4 Nov

I have been having good luck winning things lately!  Here are a couple more fun goodies that have come/are coming to my house:

(stamps by L2e)

Super fun, right?  🙂

I also recently received my class kit for the Silhouette class at Studio Calico.  What a great deal-I got a kit, a $10 Silhouette download card, and the actual class contents!  Oh, and I got $25 from my in-laws for my birthday, so it only cost me $4!  I have just started getting into the content, but I can tell you that it was all definitely worth the price!

I have already signed up for the December Daily Studio Calico class, so that will be coming as well.

And finally, I picked up my guest designer kit from Simple Pleasures (my LSS), and Cathy  gave me a HUGE pack of goodies to play with (thank you Cathy!)  I will be sharing more after I make my projects.

Not to mention that I caved and placed a Studio Calico order this month (they had a $10 off a kit coupon!) And, I may or may not be on the waiting list for their December Daily kit.  Oh boy.  🙂

Leave a Reply

