Snowflake Christmas Cards

23 Oct

Here’s a set of five cards I made with the leftover woodgrain paper from the one layer cards, and some Girls’ Paperie paper and embellishments.  The stamp is Technique Tuesday (Ali Edwards.)

Here’s what one looks like:


Here’s all of them together:

I almost wish I had more of those snowflake embellishments.  On the other hand, it DOES feel good to use up some of my old Christmas stash.  🙂  I did end up making another one of these with a stamped tree instead of a snowflake (which I have already posted here.)  I don’t have any more big pieces of the snowflake paper, or I might consider making some more versions.  Oh well.  It isn’t like I am running out of paper or anything!  🙂

Leave a Reply

