Kid’s Craft Week #60-Dot Coloring Sheets

5 Oct

A little while back I had printed out several dot coloring sheets from 3dinosaurs.com.  Once I printed them, I realized I didn’t have the big thick dot markers used for these kinds of pages.  I set the pages aside, but the kids found them, and came up with their own ways of coloring them in.  They have been such a hit, I have printed several more.  They love coloring these!

Here are some examples:

The Girlio’s



The Boy’s:


Fun, huh?  I think I will be printing out lots of these in our near future! 🙂

Leave a Reply

