Hero Arts Christmas Cards

2 Oct

Over the next few weeks I have a ton of cards to show, so I will probably skip my regular Word Wednesday and Pinterest Thursday posts to show projects-how fun!  🙂

Today I want to show you two cards I made with Hero Arts stamps.  I liked how they turned out so much, I would have made more, but ran out of the Echo Park paper I used!  I found another sheet online, so I will probably make a few more of these next week.  Hey-I am not opposed to having more than one the same if I really like them!  🙂

Supplies: Paper: Echo Park; Stamps: Hero Arts; Twine: The Twinery; Stickles

I am submitting these cards to the Hero Arts challenge to make Christmas cards.

Leave a Reply

