Card Monday-A Smooches Challenge

10 Sep

Today’s card is based off of a Sparks sketch challenge from Paper Smooches:


The sketch:


Here is my card:


Supplies: Stamps: Paper Smooches (Perky Plants, Sentiment Sampler); Paper and Twine: My Mind’s Eye; Gems: Kaiser

I was needing a thank you card, and this sketch worked out perfectly!  I am totally loving this My Mind’s Eye paper pack paired with Paper Smooches stamps that I got for my birthday from I Heart Papers.  I have made SO many cards with them already-love them!!!

2 Responses to “Card Monday-A Smooches Challenge”

  1. Kimberly Lane September 16, 2012 at 10:33 PM #

    What a fun, cute card! I love the flower with all those patterned papers. I see why you like using this stamp set with that collection. Thank you so much for playing along with us at the Paper Smooches SPARKS challenge!

  2. Sav O'G September 17, 2012 at 7:13 PM #

    What a beautiful card! I LOOOOOVE those papers–and I agree! They are perfect with the PS stamps:) THANKS for playing along with us and joining in the fun over at the Paper Smooches SPARKS challenge:)

Leave a Reply

